Shshshshshs…! It’s a Secret! – By Yussuf Daakyehene Bouda

There is something I want to tell u… A secret I wish to share…

This secret has been hunting me… for months maybe a year…

I’ve tried to keep it… I’ve tried to conceal it… Not anymore can I bear…

It has to do with u… yes only u… but will that be fair?…

Maybe yes… maybe no… But that I do not care…

To tell or not to tell…? That has always been the question…

This secret is about your Lips… and the sweet voice it emanates…

It’s about your charming face… and the beauty it radiates…

This secret is about your attractive body… and it’s tempting abilities…

It’s about your admirable backside… and it’s seductive capabilities…

This secret is about your sexy legs… and the elegance with which it walks…

It’s about those tiny little pegs… and the manner with which it rocks…

Surely, I have a secret to tell u… This secret u may pretend not to want to hear it…

But this secret I must tell u… Do u know that when I look into your eyes I get confused…?

Please tell no soul for this is a secret… Do u also know that your smiles make me feel loose…?

That also is another secret… I wish for a lot from u… things I could only fantasize…

To hold u… to walk with u… to be near u… to always talk with u…

To touch u… to hug u… to cuddle u… to kiss u…

I have a secret… yes I have a secret…

This secret I may not have the rights to say… but this secret, u must hear…

